Email: amministrazione@officeinformation.it
pec: amministrazione@pec.officeinformation.it

Telefono: 0975354063   – 09751985139

Amministratore Unico

Raffaele Di Mauro
r.dimauro@officeinformation.it
    +39 0975354063
Cellulare:
    3296336909 – 3204075001 

Area Finanziaria

Dott.re Natalino Grosso cell 3202990398
amministrazione@officeinformation.it

Dott.ssa Mara Mazza cell 3426695696
m.mazza@officeinformation.it

Dott.re Giambattista Fittipaldi
g.fittipaldi@officeinformation.it

Area Amministrativa

Marialuisa Langone cell 3487839172
m.langone@officeinformation.it

Dott.ssa Infantino Deborah cell 3402399336
d.infantino@officeinformation.it

Area Demografici

Mariangela Gresia cell 3426537163
m.gresia@officeinformation.it

Area Tecnica

Giuliano Gresia cell 3475620737
g.gresia@officeinformation.it

Michele Grosso cell 3426535922
m.grosso@officeinformation.it

Area Tributi

Dott.re Giuseppe Lardo cell 3204075007
g.lardo@officeinformation.it 

Dott.re Egidio Iannella cell 3773264103
e.iannella@officeinformation.it 

Dott.ssa Carmen Smaldore
c.smaldore@officeinformation.it 

Dott.ssa Angela Pacella cell 3204075002
a.pacella@officeinformation.it

Mary Vita
m.vita@officeinformation.it

Area Ricerca & Sviluppo

Dott.re Mag. Antonello Pizzuto cell 3426535922
a.pizzuto@officeinformation.it