Email: info@officeinformation.it
pec: amministrazione@pec.officeinformation.it

Telefono: +39 0975354063    +39 09751985139
Fax:        +39 0975354921

Amministratore Unico

Di Mauro Raffaele
Email: r.dimauro@officeinformation.it
 Tel: +39 0975354921
Cellulare: 3296336909 – 3204075001 

Area Commerciale e Risorse Umane

Dott. Antonio Nigro
Cell: 3275244952
Email: a.nigro@officeinformation.it – risorseumane@officeinformation.it

Area Finanziaria

Dott. Natalino Grosso
Cell: 3202990398
Email: amministrazione@officeinformation.it

Dott.ssa Mara Mazza
Cell: 3426695696
Email: m.mazza@officeinformation.it

Dott.ssa Noemi Rella
Cell: 3275272169
Email: n.rella@officeinformation.it

Area Amministrativa

Giuliano Gresia
Cell: 3475620737
Email: g.gresia@officeinformation.it

Dott.ssa Deborah Infantino
Cell: 3402399336
Email: d.infantino@officeinformation.it

Dott. Ing. Antonio Brancato
Cell: 3405825856
Email: a.brancato@officeinformation.it

Area Demografici

Mariangela Gresia
Cell: 3426537163
Email: m.gresia@officeinformation.it

Marialuisa Langone
Cell: 3487839172
Email m.langone@officeinformation.it

Dott.ssa Carmen Mallaurino
Cell: 3489349182
Email: c.mallaurino@officeinformation.it

Area Tecnica HW

Gresia Giuliano
Cell: 3475620737
Email: g.gresia@officeinformation.it

Dott. Ing. Antonio Brancato
Cell: 3405825856
Email: assistenza@officeinformation.it

Area Rilevazione Presenze

Giuliano Gresia
Cell: 3475620737
Email: g.gresia@officeinformation.it

Dott.ssa Noemi Rella
Cell: 3275272169
Email: n.rella@officeinformation.it

Area Tributi

Dott. Giuseppe Lardo
Cell: 3204075007
Email: g.lardo@officeinformation.it 

Dott.ssa Angela Pacella
Cell: 3204075002
Email: a.pacella@officeinformation.it

Mary Vita
Cell: 3450844744
Email: m.vita@officeinformation.it

Maria Miraglia
Cell: 3426274123
Email: m.miraglia@officeinformation.it

Dott.ssa Raffaella Conte
Email: r.conte@officeinformation.it

Area Ricerca & Sviluppo

Dott.re Mag. Pizzuto Antonello
Cell: 3401976923
Email: a.pizzuto@officeinformation.it

Dott. Lauria Giuseppe

Task Force PNRR

Grosso Michele
Cell: 3426535922
m.grosso@officeinformation.it

Dott.ssa Torraca Maria Caterina
Cell: 3275269672
mc.torraca@officeinformation.it

Gallo Maria
m.gallo@officeinformation.it