Email: info@officeinformation.it
pec: amministrazione@pec.officeinformation.it

Telefono: +39 0975354063    +39 09751985139
Fax:        +39 0975354921

Amministratore Unico

Di Mauro Raffaele
r.dimauro@officeinformation.it
    +39 0975354921
Cellulare:
    3296336909 – 3204075001 

Area Finanziaria

Dott.re Grosso Natalino cell 3202990398
amministrazione@officeinformation.it

Dott.ssa Mazza Mara cell 3426695696
m.mazza@officeinformation.it

Area Amministrativa

Langone Marialuisa cell 3487839172
m.langone@officeinformation.it

Dott.ssa Deborah Infantino
d.infantino@officeinformation.it

Area Demografici

Gresia Mariangela cell 3426537163
m.gresia@officeinformation.it

Area Tecnica

Gresia Giuliano cell 3475620737
g.gresia@officeinformation.it

Grosso Michele cell 3426535922
m.grosso@officeinformation.it

Area Tributi

Dott.re Lardo Giuseppe cell 3204075007
g.lardo@officeinformation.it 

Dott.ssa Pacella Angela cell 3204075002
a.pacella@officeinformation.it

Mary Vita
progetti1@officeinformation.it

Area Ricerca & Sviluppo

Dott.re Mag. Pizzuto Antonello
a.pizzuto@officeinformation.it